Agnès Granouillac. Designer


my first steps in scrapbooking
novembre 2, 2010, 9:16
Filed under: Carnets personnels, Dessins, Digital drawings, Scrap booking

In Photoshop Creative, I found an article about digital scrapbooking . It sounded great; and I tried. this technique.

First , I had a look on the web site they recommended;  Scrap Girls

and I downloaded the basic… to use with Photoshop.

Here are my first trialspetitfavoriteday

COUVERTURE VERTEdessins botaniques sur craft

I think I will developp  this technique to make some nice book covers with Blurb and may be an entire book. I’ll do that in Exmouth, when I have plenty of time

lacampagneautomneweb les lapins de la campagnepetitrompe l'oeil cynorhodonle trompe l’oeilla planchela planche sur le ventre !

Laisser un commentaire so far
Laisser un commentaire



Laisser un commentaire

